CCN WEB CONFERENCE

14/01/2011 23:07

CCN Webinars and Conference Calls

join: free registration

CCN hosts a number of webinars and conference calls to assist people with better understanding the products, the business opportunity being offered by the company and also how Carbon Trading works.

A list of Business presentations being conducted by CCN throughout every week is outlined below.  

 

        Tuesday: CCN Business Presentation Overview,  English webinar

        Wednesday:  CCN Training Presentation Overview, English webinar

        Thursday:  CCN Overview with Guest Speakers, English webinar

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.

                       

Webinars will also be recorded on a regular basis and posted to the CCTV site � click here ARE - link this to http://www.youtube.com/carboncentral

 

Please note the following:

1.      System Requirements:

        PC-based attendees - Required: Windows� 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

  • Macintosh�-based attendees - Required: Mac OS� X 10.4.11 (Tiger�) or newer

 

2.    Details for calling in via the Phone

For those persons not able to access the Webinar via the internet we recommend that to get the Webinar ID and number to call into please select the day you wish to attend and register and you will be given details:

 

Tuesday Presentation Webinar Dates and IDs with Guest Speakers:

 

Times: 2pm Central Europe, 1pm London, 9pm Perth Australia, 6.30pm India, 8am New York USA

Duration: 1 hour

 

Tuesday 18th January:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/877911582

Tuesday 25th January:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/797026694

 

Wednesday Training Webinar Dates and IDs:

 

Times: 9am Central Europe, 8am London, 4pm Perth Australia, 7pm Melbourne Australia, 1.30pm India,

Duration: 1 hour

 

Wednesday 12th January:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/469097974

Wednesday 19th January:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/785366150

Wednesday 26th January:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/594499094

Wednesday 2nd February:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/777381630

 

Thursday Presentation Webinar Dates and IDs:

 

Times: 2pm Central Europe, 1pm London, 9pm Perth Australia, 6.30pm India.

Duration: 1 hour

 

Thursday 13rd January:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/402317414

Thursday 20th January:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/309733686

Thursday 27th January:

Register at https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/827209502

Best regards


http://www.carboncentralnetwork.com/?s=santax66